Board of Directors




Staff Members




Position

Email Address

Al Day

Executive Directoraday@namerind.on.ca
VacantFinance Manager/Assistant Director 
Joe KellyPayroll Clerk jkelly@namerind.on.ca
Darla FountainReceptionistreception@namerind.on.ca
John PurdyCustodianjpurdy@namerind.on.ca
Carmen Lewis Abor. Comm. Justice Coordinatorclewis@namerind.on.ca
Jacquie Ninham-ReedAbor. Comm. Justice Assistantjninham@namerind.on.ca
Lloyd NinhamFamily Court Workerlninham@namerind.on.ca
Stephanie AntoneCriminal Court Workersmantone@namerind.on.ca
Denise GreavesCombined Court Worker

dgreaves@namerind.on.ca

Rachel Read-BaxterGladue Writerrreadbaxter@namerind.on.ca
Sako AntoneGladue Aftercare Coordinatorsantone@namerind.on.ca
Joel KennedyAlternative Secondary School Program Coordinatorjkennedy@namerind.on.ca
Adrienna AntoneDorothy Day Learning Centre Coordinatoraantone@namerind.on.ca
Ron Hill Cultural Resource Coordinatorrhill@namerind.on.ca
Jason GeorgeKizhaay Anishnaabe Niin Program Coordinator jgeorge@namerind.on.ca
Rochelle CorneliusWasa Nabin Youth Program Coordinatorrcornelius@namerind.on.ca
Sandy AlbertUrban Aboriginal Healthy Living Coordinatorsalbert@namerind.on.ca
Kristin Grosbeck Apatisiwin Employment Coordinator

kgrosbeck@namerind.on.ca

Ken OliverMental Health Support Program Coordinator

koliver@namerind.on.ca

Mike Hopkins Sr Indigenous Healing & Wellness Coordinatormhopkins@namerind.on.ca
Laurel Day Life Long Care Program Coordinator

lday@namerind.on.ca

Joanne DoxtatorLife Long Care Support Workerjdoxtator@namerind.on.ca
Jamilee Whiteye Family Support Program Coordinator jwhiteye@namerind.on.ca
VacantFamily Support Program Assistant  
Dawn DevoyAboriginal Healthy Babies/Children Program Coordinator ddevoy@namerind.on.ca
Tanya AntoneCanada Prenatal & Nutrition Program Coordinatortantone@namerind.on.ca
VacantAlcohol & Drug Program Coordinator 
Robin MillerAkwe:Go Program Coordinatorrmiller@namerind.on.ca
Erica LascellesIndigenous Families First Prog. Workerelascelles@namerind.on.ca
VacantIndigenous Families First Prog. Worker 
Lorie Arias Indigenous Homeward Bound Prog. - Londonlarias@namerind.on.ca
VacantApatisiwin Youth Employment Coordinator

kgrosbeck@namerind.on.ca

Wanda Nahdee Windsor - Aboriginal  Family Resource Centre Coordinatorwnahdee@namerind.on.ca
Kanietonhawi "Jo" CrossWindsor - Assistantkcross@namerind.on.ca
Jamie JordanWindsor - CPNP Coordinatorjjordan@namerind.on.ca