Board of Directors




Staff Members



NAME

Position

Email Address

Al Day

Executive Directoraday@namerind.on.ca
Yvonne AntoneFinance Manager/Assistant Directoryantone@namerind.on.ca
Joe KellyPayroll Clerk jkelly@namerind.on.ca
Darla FountainReceptionistreception@namerind.on.ca
John PurdyCustodianjpurdy@namerind.on.ca
Carmen Lewis Abor. Comm. Justice Coordinatorclewis@namerind.on.ca
Jacquie Ninham-ReedAbor. Comm. Justice Assistantjninham@namerind.on.ca
Lloyd NinhamFamily Court Workerlninham@namerind.on.ca
Rachel Read-BaxterCriminal Court Workerrreadbaxter@namerind.on.ca
Kristi HendrickCombined Court Worker

khendrick@namerind.on.ca

Denise GreavesGladue Writerdgreaves@namerind.on.ca
Sako AntoneGladue Aftercare Coordinatorsantone@namerind.on.ca
Joel KennedyAlternative Secondary School Prog. Coor. jkennedy@namerind.on.ca
Adrienna AntoneDorothy Day Learning Centre Coor. aantone@namerind.on.ca
Ron Hill Cultural Resource Coor.rhill@namerind.on.ca
Ben ElijahOneida Language Instructorbelijah@namerind.on.ca
Jason GeorgeKizhaay Anishnaabe Niin Prog. Coor. jgeorge@namerind.on.ca
Rochelle CorneliusWasa Nabin Youth Prog. Coor. rcornelius@namerind.on.ca
Sandy AlbertUrban Abor. Healthy Living Coor. salbert@namerind.on.ca
Kristin Grosbeck Apatisiwin Employment Coor.

kgrosbeck@namerind.on.ca

Ken OliverMental Health Support Prog. Coor.

koliver@namerind.on.ca

Mike Hopkins Sr Indigenous Healing & Wellness Coor. mhopkins@namerind.on.ca
Laurel Day Life Long Care Prog. Coor.

lday@namerind.on.ca

Joanne DoxtatorLife Long Care Support Workerjdoxtator@namerind.on.ca
Jamilee Whiteye Family Support Prog. Coor.jwhiteye@namerind.on.ca
June SmithFamily Support Prog. Ass't jsmith@namerind.on.ca
Dawn DevoyAbor. Healthy Babies/Childrenddevoy@namerind.on.ca
Tanya AntoneCdn. Prenatal & Nutrition Prog. tantone@namerind.on.ca
Tracey WhiteyeAlcohol & Drug Prog. Coor. twhiteye@namerind.on.ca
Robin MillerAkwe:Go Prog. Coor. rmiller@namerind.on.ca
Erica LascellesIndigenous Families First Prog. Workerelascelles@namerind.on.ca
Judith PlainIndigenous Families First Prog. Workerjplain@namerind.on.ca
Lorie Arias Indigenous Homeward Bound Prog. - Londonlarias@namerind.on.ca
Marlene DoxtatorResearch Coordinator

mdoxtator@namerind.on.ca

Wanda Nahdee Windor - Abor. Family Resource Ctr. Coor. wnahdee@namerind.on.ca
Kanietonhawi "Jo" CrossWndsor - CPNP Coor. kcross@namerind.on.ca